Navigation & Kontaktdaten
in Waren an der Müritz - Logo

Ansprechpartner in Waren an der Müritz

Zentrale

Telefon: 0 39 91 / 18 23 - 0
Telefax: 0 39 91 / 18 23 - 20
E-Mail: info@cassens-waren.de

Info Baustoffe

Verkaufsleiter:

Herr Jörn Herbig:          - 0 39 91 / 18 23 14

E-Mail:         j.herbig@cassens-waren.de

Fachberater Bauelemente:

Herr Christian Müller:   - 0 39 91 / 18 23 15

E-Mail:         c.mueller@cassens-waren.de

Fachberaterin Fliesen:

Frau Hiltrud Breitfeld:   - 0 39 91 / 18 23 19

E-Mail:         h.breitfeld@cassens-waren.de

Fachberater Hochbau / Tiefbau:

Herr Matthias Stabnau:  - 0 39 91 / 18 23 12

E-Mail:         m.stabnau@cassens-waren.de

Außendienst:

Herr Tom Schulze:          - 0 39 91 / 18 23 13

E-Mail:          t.schulze@cassens-waren.de

 

Info Baumarkt

Fachberater/in:

Frau Bianca Meier       - 0 39 91 / 18 23 30

Herr Jan Schneider     - 0 39 91 / 18 23 55

Herr Andreas Lienke   - 0 39 91 / 18 23 35

 

Info:                                   - 0 39 91 / 18 23 11

Fax:                                    - 0 39 91 / 18 23 20

E-Mail:      baumarkt@cassens-waren.de