Navigation & Kontaktdaten
Cassens Baustoffe GmbH & Co. KG - Logo

Ansprechpartner Cassens Baustoffe GmbH & Co. KG

Zentrale

Telefon: 0 39 91 / 18 23 - 0
Telefax: 0 39 91 / 18 23 - 20
E-Mail: info@cassens-waren.de

Info Baustoffe

Geschäftsführer:

Herr Jörn Herbig:    - 0 39 91 / 18 23 14

Mobil:                   - 0 16 0 - 97 20 91 50

E-Mail:         j.herbig@cassens-waren.de

 

Fachberaterin Fliesen:

Frau Hiltrud Breitfeld:   - 0 39 91 / 18 23 19

E-Mail:         h.breitfeld@cassens-waren.de

Herr Chris Riller:                  - 0 3991 / 18 23 17

E-Mail:         c.riller@cassens-waren.de 

Fachberater Hochbau / Tiefbau und Bauelemente:

Herr Florian Mamerow:  - 0 39 91 / 18 23 12

E-Mail:         f.mamerow@cassens-waren.de

Außendienst:

Herr Tom Schulze:    - 0 39 91 / 18 23 13

Mobil:                     - 0 17 1 - 86 28 53 9

E-Mail:          t.schulze@cassens-waren.de

 

Info Baumarkt

Fachberater/in:

Frau Bianca Meier:      - 0 39 91 / 18 23 30

Herr Chris Riller:        - 0 39 91 / 18 23 55

Info:                                   - 0 39 91 / 18 23 11

Fax:                                    - 0 39 91 / 18 23 20

E-Mail:      baumarkt@cassens-waren.de