Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Ansprechpartner

NameAbteilungKontakt
Herbig, Jörn
Geschäftsführung
Hochbau / Tiefbau und Bauelemente
Geschäftsführung
Hochbau / Tiefbau und Bauelemente
  03991 / 18 23 14
  0160 - 97209150
  j.herbig@cassens-waren.de
Schulze, Tom
Außendienst
Außendienst   03991 / 18 23 13
  0171 - 86 28 53 9
  t.schulze@cassens-waren.de
Markus, Thomas
Fliesen
Fliesen   03991 / 18 23 15
  t.markus@cassens-waren.de
Liebe, Sandra
Hochbau / Tiefbau und Bauelemente
Hochbau / Tiefbau und Bauelemente   03991 / 18 23 12
  s.liebe@cassens-waren.de
Meier, Bianca
Baumarktleiterin
Fachberater/in Baumarkt
Baumarktleiterin
Fachberater/in Baumarkt
  03991 / 18 23 30
  03991 / 18 23 20
  baumarkt@cassens-waren.de
Riller, Chris
Fliesen
Fachberater/in Baumarkt
Fliesen
Fachberater/in Baumarkt
  03991 / 18 23 17
  c.riller@cassens-waren.de
Franzen, Elke
Buchhaltung
Buchhaltung   03991 / 18 23 16
  e.franzen@cassens-waren.de
Kößler, Susan
Buchhaltung
Buchhaltung   03991 / 18 23 18
  s.koessler@cassens-waren.de